Just a reminder…

I only really use the blog for the occasional large, article-style post and announcements these days. I really should use it more often, but between work, coding Species, and transmitting information about earth’s puny defences to the armada, I don’t have that much free time.

 

If you want to hear me blab my blabby blab organs (humans have those, right?) about what I’m implementing on a more day-to-day basis, and/or debate crucial matters of the gravest importance (like whether it’s pronounced “Spee-sees” or “Spee-shees”), come visit the Development Forums.

 

http://www.speciesgame.com/forum

 

In fact, Qu demands it! Obey me! OBEEYYY MEEEEE!

Image

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

