IndieGoGo Campaign Is Live!

(I’ll do a proper post in a few hours, for now I just want to share this)

Species IndieGoGo Campaign

Contributions and shares would be a great help: the campaign is getting off to a slow start, but anything we get will be a help for the project: first by paying for the website and business expenses, then by paying the people I’m working with, and then by funding expansion and accelleration of the project.

  1. #1 by Icefire2314 on November 13, 2012 - 8:36 am

    I won’t be able to contribute :/ Unless we get a spontaneous surplus of money; we’re pretty short on money anyway, and I want to support another campaign that started a while ago, and it’s almost over. If I can, I will, but it doesn’t look like I can.

  2. #2 by ququasar on November 13, 2012 - 11:09 am

    That’s okay, I’m very familiar with how that feels. But it’d be great if you could help spread the word! Facebook, twitter, reddit: anywhere you think people might be interested.

Leave a Reply

