Apologies for Lack of Content

It’s been kind of frantic around here recently, so I completely forgot to spend time writing up a proper post. I’ll try to get something halfway worth reading onto the interblag tonight or tomorrow. In the mean time random screenshots:

Turtle Thing

Skinny birdy thing?

Thing thing

PS: Progress report. I’ve finished the vast majority of the major features (like, 90%) and am mainly just polishing and bug fixing at this stage. We’ll be going into the testing phase very shortly, which I’m leaving about a month for. Release date is still a bit rough: I’m 99% certain the game itself will be ready by the date I have in mind, but I don’t know whether a few other things will be. Suffice it to say, I hope to release before the end of May, and will have a concrete date for everyone before the end of April.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

